Board of Trustees

Community at Work

Bainbridge Community Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees. We are proud to have these community leaders working hard on behalf of your investments in Bainbridge Island:

Marcia Hastings,

David Harrison,
Vice President
Jason Taylor,
 Barbara Swartling,

Lynn Agnew

 Cris Beattie

Cris Beattie
Jackie Chang Peter Drury

 Theona Jundanian


 Judy Karr

Mary Kerr

Omie Kerr

Barbara Magusin Vicky Marsing  Paul Merriman


 David Moen

 Proctor Schenk


Trese Williamson



“It is a privilege to work with Bainbridge Community Foundation. They are both professional and approachable and a wonderful resource. BCF leverages the good work done by many nonprofits by offering educational trainings and opportunities for collaboration, keeping our community informed of critical issues, and supporting the work we do through their grantmaking. BCF helps us all to be the best that we can be for our community.”
—Rita Elsberry, Executive Director, Island Volunteer Caregivers